Back to top

2019 Award Recipients Announced

Share this on:

The National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers (NAATP), is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019 awards for leadership achievement in the field of addiction treatment services. NAATP gives these awards annually to honor exemplary achievements, promote addiction awareness, and encourage the pursuit of best practices. These awards will be presented at the Opening Night Awards Banquet at NAATP National 2019 on Sunday, May 5, 2019. 


NAATP 2019 Annual Leadership Awards Recipients

James W. West, M.D. Quality Improvement Award
OMNI Institute

Michael Q. Ford Journalism Award
Barry Meier

Jasper G. Chen See, M.D. Volunteer Leadership Award
Merlynn Colip, MD, Valley Hope

Nelson J. Bradley Career Achievement Award
Betty Ford

For further information on our annual awards and to view past award recipients click here

More News

Do you have news you’d like to share with the NAATP community?
If you are a member, submit your news today.