Back to top


Marvin Ventrell, JD

Chief Executive Officer

Katie Strand, MS, CMP

Chief Operating Officer

Annie Peters, PhD, LP

Director of Research & Education

Bethany Nelson, PhD

Director of Foundation Operations

Peter Thomas

Director of Quality Assurance

Nikki Soda, MS

Director of Membership & State Advocacy

Luke Miller, MA

Communications & Development Manager

Kayla Huett

Communications & Program Specialist

Mark Dunn

Director of Public Policy Washington DC

Zane Strand

Customer Service Coordinator