Back to top

Announcing New Executive Committee

NAATP announces the new Executive Committee for the 2022-2023 term at our virtual NAATP Annual Board Meeting this month. 

Robert Ferguson, Founder at Jaywalker Lodge, assumed the role of Board Chair for the National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers. He will serve for two years, having served the previous two as Vice Chair. He succeeds John Driscoll, Senior Vice President of Recovery Services of the Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation. We are pleased to share the new Executive Committee listed here. We express much gratitude to Mr. Driscoll for his dedicated service. Additionally, Art VanDivider of La Hacienda exits the committee after six years of steadfast service. 

Robert Ferguson, Board Chair 
Jaywalker Lodge, Founder

Jay Crosson, Vice Chair
Cumberland Heights Foundation, Chief Executive Officer

Tom Britton, Treasurer
Gateway Foundation, President & Chief Executive Officer

Jaime Vinck, Secretary
 Recovery Ways, Chief Executive Officer

John Driscoll, Past Chair
Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation, Senior VP of Recovery Services

Marvin Ventrell, ex officio

To view the full board of directors list click below. 

Meet NAATP Board of Directors

More News

More Videos & Podcasts

Do you have news you’d like to share with the NAATP community?
If you are a member, submit your news today.